Robert Chance

Director
rchance@tennessee.edu

 

Pam Quick

Associate Director
pquick@tennessee.edu

 

Laura Tavassoli

Assistant Director
ltavasso@tennessee.edu

 

Alyssa Adorati

Accounting Specialist I
achapma7@tennessee.edu

 

Samantha Childress

Accounting Specialist I
schildr7@tennessee.edu

 

Pam Christenberry

Accounting Specialist II
pchrist7@tennessee.edu

 

Melissa Davis

Accounting Specialist I
mbell3@tennessee.edu

 

Angie Evans

Accounting Specialist I
aevans61@tennessee.edu

 

Barbara Fields

Administrative Coordinator I
bfield12@tennessee.edu

 

Leslie M. Garner

Accounting Specialist II
lgarner@tennessee.edu

 

Linda Goodchild

Administrative Coordinator I
lgoodchi@tennessee.edu

 

Janet R. Gore

Administrative Coordinator I
jgore@tennessee.edu

 

Marchelle Robinson

Administrative Coordinator I
mrobin67@tennessee.edu

 

Janice K. Tipton

Accounting Specialist II
jtipton6@tennessee.edu

 

Gina Walkowiak

Accounting Specialist I
gwalkowi@tennessee.edu